Let me introduce myself

I’m Abigail

Me and my smirk

Me and my smirk

And this is Bernard

IMG_2383

I’m from Louisiana

South Louisiana, a magical land of crawling crustaceans, spicy music and dancing Cajuns

South Louisiana, a magical land of crawling crustaceans, spicy music and dancing Cajuns

We eat these

We eat these

IMG_0490
IMG_0492

And then I moved here…

Mt. Baker,WA

Mt. Baker,WA

Rosario Beach,WA

Rosario Beach,WA

IMG_2162

I like to do this…

IMG_2551

Dreaming up things to sew

 

I’ve wanted to start a blog for a long time.

I never did because of silly things like,” I don’t know what to write about!” or,” I don’t know what to call it!” and ” I’m just not a computer person”. I finally decided enough with the lame excuses and just do it already!
So I did.
Blogs have always been a huge inspiration. They helped me as a young, shy, unsure teenager to realize I wasn’t the only 14 year old who liked jazz and Bollywood musicals and silent movie stars and dresses older than my grandmother. Hopefully I’ll add a little something to the big blogosphere that wasn’t there before, and have fun in the process!
XOXO

Standard

Leave a Reply

